X

FORGOT PASSOWRD?

Forgot you password? No problem.Fill in your registered email id and we'll send
you one right away.

PAY N' PLAY

Gather all the courage you can muster to lift your little finger and click on the 'book' button

Please Note: All slots are for 60 mins.
    • Time

    • 07:00 AM
    • 08:00 AM
    • 09:00 AM
    • 10:00 AM
    • 11:00 AM
    • 12:00 PM
    • 01:00 PM
    • 02:00 PM
    • 03:00 PM
    • 04:00 PM
    • 05:00 PM
    • 06:00 PM
    • 07:00 PM
    • 08:00 PM
    • 09:00 PM
    • 10:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
    • 12:00 AM
    • Thu 24/08/2017

    • Fri 25/08/2017

    • Sat 26/08/2017

    • Sun 27/08/2017

    • Mon 28/08/2017

    • Tue 29/08/2017

    • Wed 30/08/2017

    • Time

    • 07:00 AM
    • 08:00 AM
    • 09:00 AM
    • 10:00 AM
    • 11:00 AM
    • 12:00 PM
    • 01:00 PM
    • 02:00 PM
    • 03:00 PM
    • 04:00 PM
    • 05:00 PM
    • 06:00 PM
    • 07:00 PM
    • 08:00 PM
    • 09:00 PM
    • 10:00 PM
    • 11:00 PM
    • 12:00 AM
    • Thu 31/08/2017

    • Fri 01/09/2017

    • Sat 02/09/2017

    • Sun 03/09/2017

    • Mon 04/09/2017

    • Tue 05/09/2017

    • Wed 06/09/2017

  • Available Slots
  • Booked Slots

YOUR LOCKER ROOM

The follwing items are available at the venue